2k3
2k3
About
- Username
- 2k3
- Joined
- Visits
- 18
- Last Active
Comments
-
@MyNamePete
Well.. in my opinion that feature is kinda useless :-P
But thats just me i guess..
Anyways...
I just wanted to mention it, because its kinda annoying that we have to re-Invite each other, over and over again.Maybe the upgrade button should have another if statement. which would be that if a survivor joined a match with a friend, they join back into the same survivor lobby.